Partners

The preferred vendors of Foodies Café and Catering

Photographer  

Studio Nichole Photography
https://studionicholephotography.com
Hello@studionicholephotography.com 

 

Event Entertainment
KBK Events
https://kbkevents.com
Party@kbkevents.com 

 

Event Production & Décor

EventPros NY
https://eventprosny.com
Lian@eventprosny.com 

 


Bakery

Pure Sugar

Hair and Makeup

Beaute Plans by A+C
https://beauteplans.com 

 

Florist  

Empty Pocket Ranch NY
Farm Grown & Fresh Cut
 https://emptypocketsranchny.com
Emptypocketsranchny@gmail.com 

Black Dahlia Floral and Event Design


Rentals

Something Different Party Rentals

TGIF Event Services


Portable Restroom
 

Bull Dog Restroom Rentals
https://www.bulldogrestroomrentals.com
Sales@bulldogrestroomtrailers.com 

  


Custom Clothier

Christopher Allan Custom Clothier

 


Couture Evening Wear and Bridal Gowns
 

Kerianne Meehan New York
https://Keriannemeehannewyork.com
Keriannemeehan@gmail.com 

Limo\Tansportation  

Salmon Limo
https://www.salmonlimo.com
reservations@salmonlimo.com

 

Vinter  

Boisset Collection

  

 

Proudly Serving

The Mariner Estate

94 Old Mill Road
Great Neck, NY 

Sea Cliff Yacht Club

42 Boulevard
Sea Cliff, NY 

Unqua Corinthian Yacht Club

31 Unqua Place
Amityville, NY

Carle Place Deli by Foodies Cafe

280 Westbury Aveneue
Carle Place, NY

Lloyd Neck Bath Club

493 West Neck Road
Lloyd Neck, NY 

NorthShore Beach Clubhouse

55 Clubhouse Drive
Rocky Point, NY